2020 Grade Coordinators

2019 GRADE COORDINATORS:

Grade 1 Boys: Andy Feigenberg      andy.feigenberg@citi.com

Grade 2 Boys:  Ed Shangold    eshangold@gmail.com

Grade 3/4 Boys:     Eric Lewin          ratpack39@aol.com

Grade 5-6 Boys:    Peter Greenberg  peter.greenberg@opco.com

Grade 7-9 Boys: Greg Shoyket        gregsh@hotmail.com

Grade 1 Girls: Steve Toby               orangeswirl45@gmail

Grade 2 Girls:  Aaron Schneider       maschneider@comcast.net

Grade 3/4 Girls:  James Solodar         jsolodar@gmail.com

Grade 5/6 Girls: Michael Anderson   ms_anderson28@hotmail.com 

Grade 7-9 Girls: Nancy Bathmann    nancy.bathmann@verizon.net

COED High School:  Adam Lowy      alowyone@gmail.com